Contact Us

Main Office
Street address: 170 Margaret St., Plattsburgh, NY
Phone: 518-561-2300 • Toll Free: 1-800-288-7323


— Submit news, sports or feature stories —

Newsroom
Hours: Weekdays 8 a.m. to midnight • Weekends 2 p.m. to midnight.
Phone: 518-565-4131 • Fax: 518--561-3362
E-mail news@pressrepublican.com

Sports: 518-565-4124
E-mail sports@pressrepublican.com

Features: 518-565-4138
E-mail: features@pressrepublican.com


 

Obituaries/Funerals
Deadline: 3 p.m.
Phone: 518-565-4178 • Fax: 518-561-1172 • email: obits@pressrepublican.com


 

Circulation/Digital Subscriptions/Customer Service
Hours: Weekdays 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. • Saturday and Sunday (phone only) 8 a.m. to noon
Circulation Phone:518-565-4110
E-mail: circulation@pressrepublican.com

Manage Digital Accesshttp://www.pressrepublican.com/subscriptions/

Use our Subscriptions Section to choose a subscription, activate digital access, login to your account or manage your account.

 


 

 

 

Classified Advertising

Hours: Weekdays 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Classified Phone: 518-565-4105
Classified Fax: 518-561-1172
classifieds@pressrepublican.com


 

Display Advertising
Hours: Weekdays 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
General phone: 518-565-4169 • Fax: 518-562-3361


 

Administration
John Celestino, Publisher • 518-565-4130 • jcelestino@pressrepublican.com

George R. Rock, Sales and Marketing Director • 518-565-4151 • grock@pressrepublican.com

Editors
Joe LoTemplio, Editor-in-Chief • 518-565-4148 • jlotemplio@pressrepublican.com

Ben Rowe, Night Editor • 518-565-4141 • browe@pressrepublican.com

Joey LaFranca, Sports Editor • 518-565-4124 • sports@pressrepublican.com

 

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

74, of Au Sable Forks, N.Y., passed away at CVPH in Plattsburgh. A Memorial Mass will be held at a later date. Services were entrusted to Thwaits-Zaumetzer Funeral Home.

63, of Au Sable Forks, passed away unexpectedly on March 29, 2020. A private family service will be held at the Thwaits-Zaumetzer Funeral Home, Au Sable Forks.

MCCOLLOMS [mdash] M. Elizabeth Brown of McColloms, N.Y., passed away on March 31, 2020, at the age of 107. She was born Feb. 22, 1913, the daughter of Dr. and Mrs. Roy Stephenson of Malone, N.Y. She attended Franklin Academy in Malone, N.Y., and graduated from Cornell University in 1935. Eli…

Text Alerts Sign Up

Get text messages on your mobile phone with news, weather and more from the Press-Republican.