February 2, 2013

Students: Feb. 2, 2013

The following students were chosen as student delegates for the Meet Your State Legislators 2013 event at Peru High School: AuSable Valley Central School, Nate Casey and Alexander Connor; Beekmantown Central School, Tegan Belrose and Rachael Wnuk; Chazy Central Rural School, Michaela Cahoon and Caitlin Kozak; Crown Point, Kara Hunsdon and Jake Mildon; Elizabethtown-Lewis Central, Brittany Tomkins and Corinne White; Keene Central School, Hannah McCabe and Katie Woltner; Northeastern Clinton Central, Joel Herzog, Justin Trombley, Anthony Piche and Ryan Marks; Northern Adirondack Central, Mikailah Donah, Taylor Pitts, Tara Danforth and Justin Normandin; Peru Central School, Samantha Crosby and Alyssa Murphy; Plattsburgh High School, Kelly Cantwell and Robert Matthews; Saranac Central School, Chase Delisle and Bryanna Evoy; Seton Catholic School, Dana Chapman and Brian Murray; Ticonderoga Central School, Dale Quesnel and Cody Shaner; Westport Central School, Hannah Looby and Megan Sudduth; and Willsboro Central School, Sam Politi. State legislators from the North Country spokes at the event, which was organized by the Plattsburgh Area League of Women Voters.

Text Only | Photo Reprints
CVPH Job Opportunities