PPR junior miss 1118

PHOTO/NANCY FRAZIER Winners of the 2012 Ticonderoga Distinguished Young Women Program were: Be Your Best Self Award winner Bianca Jordon (from left), Victoria Sawyer, first runner-up Haley Harris, Distinguished Young Woman 2013 Alaina Bevilacqua, Talent and Fitness awards winner Alyssa Rodriguez, Scholastics Award winner Wen Na "Anita" Zhang and Rebecca Barber.