PPR distinction school 1004

STAFF PHOTO/LOHR McKINSTRY Accepting the School of Distinction banner for Crown Point Central School are, from left: Drew Malone, Sam LaPointe, Amanda Wolf, Taylor Booth and Jake Mildon. The students are all on the Crown Point Central leadership team for the presenting organization, College for Every Student. CFES Program Director Tara Lambert is applauding them at right.