November 30, 2012

Gabe Macey leads NSL Division III boys' soccer All-Stars


2012 Northern Soccer League

Division III All-Stars

First Team

Nick Porter (Johnsburg), Jorge Bertomeu (Minerva-Newcomb), Joao Siva (Minerva-Newcomb), Jessie Shaughnessy (Schroon Lake), Wesley LaBar (Minerva-Newcomb), Borja Martinez (Minerva-Newcomb), Dan Groshans (Crown Point), Jeff Armstrong (Schroon Lake), Bryton Chikukwa (Minerva-Newcomb), Jake Earley (Wells), Mitchell Beers (Schroon Lake), Michael DuShane (Crown Point).

Second Team

Matt Moore (Indian Lake-Long Lake), Austin Washburn (Johnsburg), Austin Williams (Minerva-Newcomb), Matt Michiezi (Wells), Justin Lough (Schroon Lake), Bobby Rose (Schroon Lake), Joe Foot (Crown Point), Noah Macey (Crown Point), Jack Vanwi (Keene), Colton Brenner (Keene), Gabe Warner (Keene).

Most Valuable Player: Gabe Macey (Crown Point).

Coach of the Year: Millie Winslow (Minerva-Newcomb).

Ray Holmes Sportsmanship Award: Keene.

Text Only | Photo Reprints
Local Sports