July 19, 2013

Sports Shorts: July 19, 2013


3- Mike Trahan, Chris Trombley, Brian Tetreault, Allen Tetreault

4- L.P. Bechard, Brian Gallucci, Joe Bordeau, Matt Fredette

4A- Dick VanHoesen, Mike Parrott, Lee O’Neil, Scott Post

5- Randy Tetreault, Jessica VanLeuvan, Bryce Hansen, Guy Juneau

5A- Jim Chenevert, Terry Merchant, Dave Sundegger, George Black

6- Dick Cole, Pete McMillan, Pat Holmes, Mike Phillips

6A- Bob Ashline, Don LaPoint, Lenny Baker, Howard Premore

7- Larry Gadway, Cody Roberts, Don Cooke, Deyo

7A- Bill Glaude, Bob Dumesnil, Steve Dumesnil, Brian Dumesnil

8- Pat O’Connor, Ray Mousseau, Tony Mousseau, Kevin O’Connor

9- Jack Dawson, J.D. Dawson, Jose Negron, Jeff Myers

9A- Bill Anctil, Jim Anctil, Chris Anctil, Larry LaBarge

10- Don Chenevert, Craig Chenevert, Ron Babbie, Mike Tacy

10A- Dale Tetreault, Jamie McKinnon, Doug Poquette, Ron Favreau

11- Matt Thomas, Ev Thomas, Pat MacRoth, guest

11A- Dennis Phillips, Mike Rowe, Gary Rowe, Matt Phillips

12- Brock Rouse, Seth Sweeney, Shawn Davis, guest

12A- Rick Garrand, Tony Lamberton, John Southwick, Steve Southwick

13- Jeff Lamberton, Neil Lushia, David Hemingway, Dennis Rabideau

13A- Don Mesec, Harvey Suprenant, Travis Mesec, Debbie Mesec

14- Jeff Moore, Sue Moore, Royce Clark, Donna Clark

14A- J. Godin, C. Poitras, L. Gordon, R. Ouellette

15- Bryan Lutes, Andre Latour, Jr. Ethier, Jack Vincent

15A- Gene Snide, Joe Miller, Gary Decoste, Matt Snide

16- Ryan Armstrong, Rob Armstrong, Leonard Armstrong, Thurman Armstrong

16A- Lisa Lambert, Sara Dupee, Nancy Lavalley, Kim Bulson

17- Gail VanHoesen, Penny Parrot, Julie Rowe, Mandy Bechard

17A- MaryLou Gadway, Linda Decoste, Sheila Miller, guest

18- Dani Boulric, Jan Boulrice, Donna Rowe, Dawn Glaude

18A- Red Demers, Paul Demers, Kyle Castine, Steve Barcomb

18B- Caroline Hayes, Kathy Barcomb, Susan Godin, Yvonne Wallep

AuSable Forks FD Slow Pitch tournament set for this weekend

AUSABLE FORKS — The AuSable Forks Fire Department will hold its 23rd Annual Slow Pitch Softball Tournament today through Sunday at Billy Mitchell Memorial Field.

The Dedication Ceremony will be at 6 p.m. today, and the first of three games that night will start at 6:30 p.m.

Text Only | Photo Reprints
Local Sports