Press-Republican

Sports

November 4, 2013

Saints hope to play up-tempo game

(Continued)

Wednesday, Jan. 22- at Herkimer County Community College, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 25- Mohawk Valley Community College, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 5- SUNY Adirondack, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 8- at Hudson Valley Community College, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 12- Fulton-Montgomery Community College, 5 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 14- at Davis College, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 15- at Schenectady County Community College, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 18- Word of Life, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 19- at SUNY Delhi, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 22- Herkimer County Community College, 3 p.m.

Text Only | Photo Reprints
Local Sports