April 13, 2013

SUNY Plattsburgh Dean's List released

SUNY Plattsburgh has named the following local students to the Dean’s List Kimberly Dragoon and Sarah A. Handy, both of Altona; Emily Beanan, Luke A. Connell, Cassandra J. Hanley, David J. Kwiatkowski, Kasey J. Snow and Jessica M. Manning, all of AuSable Forks; Adam Heverly of Bloomingdale; Jason N. Patterson of Bombay; Courtney Taylor of Brushton; Sarah G. Burgess, Rachael L. Christiana, Benjamin J. Depo, Chad Erickson, Devin C. Fasking, Marcus E. Gaddie, Paul E. Liberty, Morgan B. O’Connell, Alexa R. Provost, Samantha R. Seguin, Robert E. Swem and Jessica Trevail, all of Cadyville.

Also, Ryan J. Bechard, Erik M. Dempsey, Keith E. Gary, Darcie Gregoire, Erin K. Macey, Candace L. Moulton, Claire G. Parker, Cody R. Roberts, Tessa R. Rogers, Alexandria B. Sisson, Nicholas C. Southwick and Rori K. Tetreault, all of Champlain; Stephanie A. Boyea, Linda E. Lewis and Cassondra J. Whyte, all of Chateaugay; Jacob R. Beeman, Brigid J. Daul, Corinna M. Deprey, Mary Kate Fredenburg, Sara T. Gravelle, Heather M. Phelps and Kimberly D. Taylor, all of Chazy; Jordyn K. Danforth, Mary Fievisohn, Amanda J.M. Filion and Corey Goodrow, all of Churubusco; Desiree M. Black and Sarah Rose E. Randall of Constable.

Also, Kristie L. Pageau of Dannemora; John D. Chesnut of Elizabethtown; Bethany E. Drown of Ellenburg Center; Lindsay M. Boulerice of Ellenburg Depot; Greer Ferguson and Rebecca V. Robbins, both of Essex; Lindsey Brockway, Jaylene Johnston, Korinn Mainville, Jennifer M. Tremblay and Samantha M. Tremblay all of Fort Covington; Rachel E. Lawrence and De’Anne St. Yves, both of Jay; Marne Leeze-Marie Timon of Keene Valley; Ellyn F. Blaise, Danielle Brooks, Alexis Facteau, Michelle B. Haynes, Randy D. Martin, Kristin Sheehan and Krystyn M. Smith, all of Keeseville.

Also, Maegan E. Meade of Lake Clear; Zechariah Borden, Leigh Borgstrom, Penny M. Bruce-Schmidt, Marcy Miller, Nicholas S. Reid and Kelsey E. Torrance, all of Lake Placid; Meagan E. Hogan of Lawrenceville; Carlee E. Hammond of Lewis; Jean-Luc Fortin and Heidi L. Lapoint, both of Lyon Mountain; Paige A. Dustin, Amanda Gadway, Breanne C. Johnson, Ciara M. Leclair, Ashley M. Marshall, Brittany Marshall, Matthew P. Robert, Emily R. Sharlow, all of Malone; Bethany S. Mandy of Mineville; Michelle Myers, Alyssa K. Neverett, Kristy M. Trombley, Forks R. R. Downs, all of Mooers; Devin A. Brassard of Mooers Forks; Jesse M. Smith of Moriah.

Text Only | Photo Reprints