Local News

September 12, 2012

Here's where to vote in the Republican primary


Jay: Ward Theater, 12 Parkside Road; Town Office, 11 School St., AuSable Forks.


Bangor:  Bangor Municipal Offices, 2438, State Route 11, North Bangor.

Bellmont:  Districts 1 and 2, Town Justice Building, 9 Hill Road, Brainardsville; District 3, Fire Station, 46 Ragged Lake Road, Owls Head.

Bombay:  Town Hall, 379 Lantry Road.

Brandon:  Town Hall, 564 County Route 12, North Bangor.

Brighton:  Town Hall, 12 County Route 31, Paul Smiths.

Burke:  Town Hall, 842 Depot St.

Chateaugay:  Town Hall, 191 East Main St.

Constable:  Town Hall, 15897 State Route 30.

Dickinson: Town Offices, 339 Aiken Road.

Duane: Duane Fire Station, 172 County Route 26, Malone.

Fort Covington: Fire Station, 2454 Chateaugay St.

Franklin:  Franklin Town Hall, 7 Cold Brook Road, Vermontville.

Harrietstown:  Town Hall, 30 Main St., Saranac Lake.

Malone:  All districts, Cedar Commons, 3372 State Route 11.

Moira:  Fire Station, 2340 County Route 5.

Santa Clara: District 1, Town Hall, Santa Clara, 30 Town Barn Road; St. Regis Falls; District 2, Town Hall, Saranac Inn, 5359 State Route 30, Saranac Lake.

Tupper Lake:  All districts, Goff Nelson Library, 41 Lake St.

Waverly: Town Hall, 6 North Main St., St. Regis Falls.

Westville: Westville Town Hall, 936 County Route 19, Constable.

Text Only | Photo Reprints
Breaking News
New Today
Local News

North Country Scenes

Click on photo to view gallery with latest photos